Speech

Warroad 2017 Speech Team

MEET Schedule

(updated January 13, 2017)

REGULAR SEASON:


Sat.  2-18-17 EGF Depart: 6:00? Return:8:00?


Sat. 2-25-17 Bemidji Depart: 5:30am  Return: 8:00pm


Sat. 3-4-17 Walker Depart: 5:00am  Return: 9:00pm


Sat. 3-11-17 Detroit Lakes Depart: 5:00am  Return: 9:00pm


Sat. 3-18-17 Fosston Depart: 6:00am  Return: 7:30pm


Sat. 3-25-17 TBD Depart? Return?

Sat. 4-1-17 Oklee Depart: 6:30am  Return: 4:30pm


POST-SEASON:

Sat. 4-8-17 Subsections/Oklee Depart: 7:00am  Return: 5:00pm


Tue. 4-11-17 Sections in Fosston Depart: 9:30am  Return: 10:30pm


Fri. 4-21-17 State Depart Warroad School @ noon

Sat. 4-22-17 State {Compete Saturday 4-22 all day}

Sun.4-23-17 State Arrive home: 4:00pm


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coach Rose McDonald’s  cell phone: 218-689-6215

Email:  rose_mcdonald@warroad.k12.mn.us

Coach Kjersti Fried’s  cell phone: 507-458-0986

Email: kjersti_fried@warroad.k12.mn.us